Welcome Beth                                                                                                       11/08/17

Welcome Beth our new guitarist to the Rugosa family. Unfortunately we hadn’t updated the website until now. We apologise for this and
in 2017 hope to keep up to date with all news on the website. Bio pages are available to read up on all band members on the website followed by an up to date list of upcoming gigs! Furthermore on the website we also have a online shop where anything Rugosa related can be bought too!

Rugosa has a lot of surprises coming. So keep checking out our website or to keep directly up to date add us on facebook!

The band lineup now stands at :

Bebe Barnsley : Female Vocals

Jonathan Burr : Keyboard and Samples

Stuart Moxon : Male Vocals and Bass

Beth Grey : Guitars

Phil Lister : Drums

RUGOSA ANNOUNCEMENTS & NEW DRUMMER!!!                                             09/03/15

Rugosa has a lot of gigs up coming
to start off the spring of 2015! Check out the dates and come down if you can. All upcoming Rugosa Gigs can be seen here!

Rugosa has seen some ups and downs. One been finding a suitable drummer for our band. I am sad to announce that due to creative differences we had to part with our drummer Barry, (who played two gigs with us in 2014!) We do now however have a drummer playing with us called Phil. He's an amazing guy who played in a band called the Dagmar Massive along with our Rhythm Guitarist Jason Fieldhouse. Phil has a bio page coming soon!


©2016 Rugosa.co.uk Disclaimer

Welcome to Rugosa’s official website!